Events & Tickets

We bring LIVE world-class entertainment to Penticton!

As the Okanagan’s premier sports and entertainment venues, the South Okanagan Events Centre (SOEC) brings world-class events to Penticton. Year-round, we entertain! From Carrie Underwood to MAMMA MIA!, Penticton Vees Junior ‘A’ Hockey, Vancouver Canucks Young Stars Classic and Mötley Crüe, we’ve got something for you.

 

World-class entertainment, on sale now.

 

Purchase Tickets
Date:Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doors Open
6:00pm
Prices:$5 Adults/Seniors, FREE for Students/Children (under 18) courtesy of Peters Bros Construction
On Sale:Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doors Open
6:00pm
Prices:$35, $45, $55 and $69.50* *Additional service fees apply
On Sale:Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors Open
6:30pm
Prices:$59.50, $79.50, $99.50 & $150.00* *Additional fees apply.
On Sale:Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Prices:various tournament packages available including weekend and day packs
On Sale:Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Doors Open
6:30pm
Prices:$39.50, $59.50 and $69.50 (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am