Events & Tickets

We bring LIVE world-class entertainment to Penticton!

As the Okanagan’s premier sports and entertainment venues, the South Okanagan Events Centre (SOEC) brings world-class events to Penticton. Year-round, we entertain! From Carrie Underwood to MAMMA MIA!, Penticton Vees Junior ‘A’ Hockey, Vancouver Canucks Young Stars Classic and Mötley Crüe, we’ve got something for you.

 

World-class entertainment, on sale now.

 

Purchase Tickets
Date:Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Doors Open
6:30pm
Prices:Various Prices
On Sale:Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Doors Open
6:30pm
Prices:$36.00, $50.00 and $77.50 (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors Open
7:00pm
Prices:$29.00, $44.50 & $54.50 (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Doors Open
4:00pm
Prices:$72.00 and $82.00 (additional service fees apply)
On Sale:Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:30pm
Doors Open
7:30pm
Prices:$29.95, $49.95, $79.95 and $99.95 (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Doors Open
6:30pm
Prices:$58.50 and $78.50 (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am