Events & Tickets

We bring LIVE world-class entertainment to Penticton!

As the Okanagan’s premier sports and entertainment venues, the South Okanagan Events Centre (SOEC) brings world-class events to Penticton. Year-round, we entertain! From Carrie Underwood to MAMMA MIA!, Penticton Vees Junior ‘A’ Hockey, Vancouver Canucks Young Stars Classic and Mötley Crüe, we’ve got something for you.

 

World-class entertainment, on sale now.

 

Purchase Tickets
Date:Friday, September 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Doors Open
3:00pm
Prices:$15* Single Game, $25.00* Double Header, and various tournament packages still available ($35- $125)
On Sale:Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors Open
6:00pm
Prices:$49, $65, $75 and $95* (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Doors Open
7:00pm
Prices:$45, $65, $75 and $89.50 (additional fees apply)
On Sale:Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doors Open
6:00pm
Prices:$35, $45, $55 and $69.50* *Additional service fees apply
On Sale:Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Purchase Tickets
Date:Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Prices:$399, for a full tournament package or $429, for club seat full tournament packages
On Sale:Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00am