Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

24th Annual BCHHF Induction Celebration

July 24, 2015 @ 5:00 pm - May 26, 2020 @ 6:03 am


Seating Map:
July 24, 2015 @ 5:00 pm
May 26, 2020 @ 6:03 am
Tickets go on sale:
July 9, 2015 9:00 am
Doors Open:
5:00 pm
Ticket Prices:

This year’s main event is hosted by Mr. George Melville & Mr Jim Treliving of Boston Pizza, the Premier Major Sponsor & Co- Presenting Sponsor TSN. Mr. Dennis Beyak will host the 24th annual BCHHF Gala Dinner Awards honoring the 2015 enshrines at centre ice right here at the South Okanagan Event Centre in beautiful Penticton, BC.

Mr. Bernie Pascall is a prominent part of the BCHHF family and will continue as the Chairman of the Induction Selection Committee.

The evening starts with a gathering in the Hockey Hall of Fame location from 5pm-6pm with an open bar.

The deluxe buffet and silent auction tables opens to all from 6:00pm – 7:30 on the main arena floor.

The Induction gets underway at 7pm with the welcoming the guests, thanking the sponsors and introducing the evening agenda.

Such notables generally in attendance showing support are Bob Nicholson, Trevor Linden, Lawrence Gilman, Brian Burke, Brad Treliving, Ken Holland, Ken Hitchcock, Bruce Hamilton, Stan Smyl, George Melville, Jim Treliving and many past inductees.The BC Hockey Hall of Fame is thrilled to announce it’s newest inductees into the BC Hockey Hall of Fame: Cam Kerr, Rob Neidermayer, Markus Naslund, Curt Fraser, and the 1979 Team BC Winter Game Champions.

For more information, please visit: www.bchhf.com

For tickets, please call: 250.488.8695